Natalie’s Pull List 1/11/2017

I’m a bit behind on reading some of my titles and am trying to avoid spoilers until I catch up a bit more.  Until I’m able to get back to weekly reviews for fun here is my Pull/Pass/Back Issue lists for the DC Comics that came out this week.  I’ve left a little note beside the few issues that I read.  I wish I could buy all the books but I’m like most people and have only X amount of money to spend on comics every month.  Here’s how I prioritized this week.

Pulled [Books I preordered.]:

  1. Action Comics #971
  2. Detective Comics #948
  3. The Flash #14
  4. Justice League Of America Vixen Rebirth #1 [Ok story with nice art.]
  5. Justice League Power Rangers #1 (of 6) [What was I thinking when I ordered this? It did sorta make me laugh. I’ll have to reserve judgement on this until the story is complete.]
  6. Scooby Apocalypse #9
  7. Titans #7 [Great scenes with Wally/Superman and Donna/Roy. Something about the art feels a tad rough? Maybe the muted colors?]
  8. Wonder Woman #14

Passed On [Books I had no interest in.]:

  1. Batgirl And The Birds Of Prey #6
  2. Deathstroke #10
  3. Gotham Academy Second Semester #5
  4. Justice League Vs Suicide Squad #4 (of 6)
  5. New Super-Man #7
  6. Suicide Squad #9

To the Back Issue List [Books I wanted but I had to draw the line somewhere.  I’ll buy you when I have some extra cash, promise!]:

  1. All-Star Batman #6
  2. Earth 2 Society #20
  3. Hal Jordan And The Green Lantern Corps #12
  4. Red Hood And The Outlaws #6
  5. Supergirl #5
  6. Superwoman #6
Leave a Reply

