Superhero T-Shirt Haul @ Five Below

The town near us just got a store called Five Below put in.  I had never heard of this chain prior to this but it’s one of those price point stores where everything in it is between $1 -$5.  I was shocked to see the amount of nerd/geek/fanish type shirts they had in the place. I got these five shirts, all priced $5 each there yesterday.  They had a pretty good selection overall of Marvel and DC merchandise like comic grab bags, water bottles,   keychains, blind bag figures, action figures, and the like, as well.  It looked like the turnover on goods were pretty fast so I will probably make checking in there a regular thing that I do.

4 thoughts on “Superhero T-Shirt Haul @ Five Below

  1. Welcome back! Glad to see a new post! 🙂

    I’ve been familiar with Five Below for several years (having several nearby), and lament the fact that sadly, their shirts selection are all slightly too small for me (I did find a Batman one that fit).

    I hope your 2016 ended well, and wish you a wonderful start here to 2017!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hope to be back to blogging more regularly soon! I’m a few weeks behind on reading my comics right now and need to catch up. — I showed up at Five Below when they were stocking the T-Shirts and like a super villain made off with the one size XL that came in each pack of shirts. v.v It’s doubly evil because I can wear a smaller size but just prefer a looser fit to lounge around in. MmwwaaHAAHaahaha!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

