Natalie’s Wednesday in Comics 6/29/2016

gray_ann_cv3_56fd5bad38d053-77202613

I only bought one new comic this week, Grayson Annual #3; and might I say that I thoroughly enjoyed it.  It’s a really fun one shot issue that takes place some time before the end of the Grayson series.  I’m a little puzzled as to why DC chose not to put out any Rebirth issues this week but who knows, right?  Since it was such a short week for me I hit the bargain boxes and picked up a few things there.

Leave a Reply

