Natalie’s Wednesday in Comics 6/15/2016

Well, Wednesday has rolled around again and it’s time to rank the comics I bought this week.

Natalie’s Comic Rankings for 6/15/2016

  1. Titans Rebirth #1
  2. Superman #1
  3. Batman #1
  4. Scooby Apocalypse #2
  5. Green Lanterns #1
  6. Green Arrow #1

This week was awesome!  I really liked all of the books that I picked up this week.  Titans Rebirth #1 picks up the story with Wally West and continues it.  Superman had an interesting ending.  The Batman issue was way out there, but I liked it, and I almost didn’t get it because I was disappointed with the Rebirth issue.  Scooby is way more interesting than it aught to be.  Green Lanterns introduced a lantern power that I don’t ever remember seeing before, and Green Arrow had a twisty ending too.   No regrets with my comic purchases this week.

 

3 thoughts on “Natalie’s Wednesday in Comics 6/15/2016

Leave a Reply

