Happy Holidays, Friends!

I’m getting over my latest bout of the nasties here; and I sincerely hope you are feeling better than me. I wanted to pop in to let you all know I didn’t abandon the blog; just haven’t felt good.

Updates may be a little sporadic from now to mid January. My husband has taken all of his vacation time so I’ll be spending time with him and then there are family commitments, etc.

I do have three graphic novel commitments from NetGalley that I have to do before the end of the month, so those will be up soon.

I’ve already received a bunch of early Christmas gifts in the form of digital graphic novels that I’m looking forward to reading and reviewing. I might even get a few of those in before Christmas but no promised on that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

